Filter by
  • Diane S

    RIVERSIDE, CA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Jonathan (Rizzo) helped me use my rewards and even saved me money. He has always gone above and beyond the expected in Customer Service. He always explains the services to me so that I know whats being done, some auto places can be condescending or impatient with you, but no matter what time of day or day of the week or how busy the desk is, he is always respectful and helpful. I appreciate him!
  • Jeffrey Z

    MURRIETA, CA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2021
    Great service low pressure very committed to working with us. Sales staff very friendly and helpful
  • Guillermo C

    HEMET, CA | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    For 1 is they never answer there phones I would have to drive to the dealership to make a appointment which I don’t live in town so it’s a inconvenience. Second is that there customer service is very poor they don’t acknowledge your concerns about your vehicle.
  • Beverly K

    REDLANDS, CA | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Very pleased with the service provided by Moss Bros. Buick-GMC. My 2017 Buick was in primarily for the environmental coating and when I got it back, it looked like a new vehicle. Kudos to the people who do that work and Jonathan Hernandez for coordinating. Also thanks for the shuttle service which made it possible to leave my car there for a couple days.
  • Wendy S

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    I continue to come back to Moss Bros Buick GMC to have my car serviced for all service needs because of the superior customer service I receive and I attribute that to Jonathan “Rizo” Hernandez
  • Reyes S

    MURRIETA, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 5, 2021
    Very happy with the whole experience. Would highly reccomend Moss Bros Buick GMC of Moreno
  • James B

    COLTON, CA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    Everything went well
  • Theo R

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2011 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    I had a great experience. The service writers make a good team and made for a good experience. It's good to have good people take care of you when you are in a bind with Truck/Car Trouble:( .Plus they know what they are talking about which is comforting!
  • Sara A

    PERRIS, CA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 29, 2021
    The sales guy helped us out with all the questions and they were very nice and there names are Low and Noah from gmc dealership in Moreno Valley in California
  • Maria M

    BEAUMONT, CA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    Overall, great service including their shuttle service. He was very punctual. Thank you!