Filter by
  • Amanda G

    GRAND TERRACE, CA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    The Moss Bros GMC in Moreno Valley is top rated in my book! From the salesmen who sold me the car, to the service reps (RIZZO & GERALD) that I interact with each time I take my car in, it's all stellar customer service.
  • Gregory S

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    The people are pleasant. However, they do not answer their phone or return phone calls. We tried calling to make an appointment and had to leave messages three times. When we finally connected with a service advisor, we were able to schedule it for a morning appointment. We dropped the car off at 8:00 am and waited for their call to let us know what the cost and repair time would be. Around 1:30 pm I called to find out what was going on. But no answer. I had to leave a message. They did call me back an hour later and said they did not have the part and would need to get it from LA but would not be able to fix it that day. We rescheduled the repair for next week. Why can't someone just answer the phone? They quoted $580 for the repair, but could not share the parts/labor breakdown.
  • Lynetta H

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 3, 2021
    Great Experience. Thank you
  • Dana M

    RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    Service manager was very courteous and knowledgable.
  • Jocelyn A

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2020
    Went in for an oil change for my GMC Sierra, Jonathan was great.

    Response from MOSS BROS. BUICK-GMC

    December 23, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jennifer S

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2021 GMC ACADIA
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 26, 2020
    Mo was amazing and very helpful....Lo our sales man went above and beyond

    Response from MOSS BROS. BUICK-GMC

    December 1, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Moss Bros. Buick-GMC
  • Norma M

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    My service attendant was very helpful and nice.

    Response from MOSS BROS. BUICK-GMC

    December 1, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Berry M

    LA QUINTA, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2020
    To much to tell. Terrible customer service
  • Richard G

    PERRIS, CA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Informed me good Accommodated me with shuttle service to Walmart Finished the jobs on time even earlier

    Response from MOSS BROS. BUICK-GMC

    November 12, 2020
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Moss Bros. Buick-GMC
  • Gregory M

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    The dealership did a fine job figuring out what was wrong with my car. However I am very surprised that the problem was the battery considering the car just turned 2.

    Response from MOSS BROS. BUICK-GMC

    November 10, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!