Filter by
  • Jocelyn A

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2020
    Went in for an oil change for my GMC Sierra, Jonathan was great.

    Response from MOSS BROS. BUICK-GMC

    December 23, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jennifer S

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2021 GMC ACADIA
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 26, 2020
    Mo was amazing and very helpful....Lo our sales man went above and beyond

    Response from MOSS BROS. BUICK-GMC

    December 1, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Moss Bros. Buick-GMC
  • Norma M

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    My service attendant was very helpful and nice.

    Response from MOSS BROS. BUICK-GMC

    December 1, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Berry M

    LA QUINTA, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2020
    To much to tell. Terrible customer service
  • Richard G

    PERRIS, CA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Informed me good Accommodated me with shuttle service to Walmart Finished the jobs on time even earlier

    Response from MOSS BROS. BUICK-GMC

    November 12, 2020
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Moss Bros. Buick-GMC
  • Gregory M

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    The dealership did a fine job figuring out what was wrong with my car. However I am very surprised that the problem was the battery considering the car just turned 2.

    Response from MOSS BROS. BUICK-GMC

    November 10, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!