Filter by
  • Eulah F

    PERRIS, CA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    I appreciate Jonathan's professionalism. My car work was completed efficiently. I had a shuttle ride home and when it was time to pick up my car, the dealership sent a Lyft driver because their shuttle drivers were on lunch. I was very satisfied with this visit. My first visit again, Jonathan was exemplary. He addressed my needs and even installed my after market windshield personally. Completing my car work took a very long time, but it is not a reflection of Jonathan's work. As long as they continue with respecting our time and providing professional service, I will keep coming back.
  • Adolfo V

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2021
    Rizo, was really helpful he's been the one that I always go to for my services recommendations, very informative, professional, honest, friendly, always keeps me updated for when my trucks are ready to pick up . Overall its been grate experience .
  • David P

    RIVERSIDE, CA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Love the service department. Sales department...not so much
  • Edward M

    PALM SPRINGS, CA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 17, 2021
    Mo was amazing! Thank you, Mo.
  • Jocelyn A

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2021
    I went in for an oil change for my GMC Sierra, Jonathan Rizo Hernández was the one to greet and check me in. He did amazing, walked me through the new electronic check in, with the machine.
  • David N

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    Great service.
  • Ali M

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Service representative was good, but the cost of labor was crazy ridiculous for one small repair. I shouldn’t have to pay for time when the service department is busy.
  • Diane S

    RIVERSIDE, CA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Jonathan (Rizzo) helped me use my rewards and even saved me money. He has always gone above and beyond the expected in Customer Service. He always explains the services to me so that I know whats being done, some auto places can be condescending or impatient with you, but no matter what time of day or day of the week or how busy the desk is, he is always respectful and helpful. I appreciate him!
  • Jeffrey Z

    MURRIETA, CA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2021
    Great service low pressure very committed to working with us. Sales staff very friendly and helpful
  • Guillermo C

    HEMET, CA | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    For 1 is they never answer there phones I would have to drive to the dealership to make a appointment which I don’t live in town so it’s a inconvenience. Second is that there customer service is very poor they don’t acknowledge your concerns about your vehicle.